Board

 
BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS Phone
President Karen Wilson karenwilson@hbf.com 828-485-4402
Co-President-Elect Beth Prewitt dbprewitt@hsmsolutions.com 828- 328-2213 x3294
Administration Team Leader Lindsey Huffman

lhuffman@carolinatrust.com

704-735-2755
Secretary Joe Ryan ryanwealthmgt@bellsouth.net 828-668-9106
Treasurer Ellen Knauf emknauf@hsmsoluctions.com 828-328-2213
x3118
Assistant Treasurer Beth Pernell bked@charter.net 828-328-2213
x3102
Administration Team Member Brenda Craig blcraig@charter.net 828-327-2522
Employment Lisa Coffey lcb0724@hotmail.com 828-328-5661 X226
Competition/Points Kim Gales kgales@commscope.com 828-315-2988
Education Team Leader Karen Wilson karenwilson@hbf.com 828-485-4402
Education Team Member      
Manuscripts Bill Baker bakerwm@appstate.edu 828-262-6200
CMA Review Ron Nicholson ronnicholson@compascable.net 828-438-1019
Communication Team Leader Beth Prewitt dbprewitt@hsmsolutions.com 828- 328-2213 x3294
Meetings (RSVP's) Nikki Shoulders snshoulders@hsmsolutions.com 828-328-2213 x 2262
Newsletter Kelly Frank ksfrank@hsmsolutions.com 828- 328-2213 x3294
Webmaster Lindsey Huffman lhuffman@carolinatrust.com 704-735-2755
Program Book Lindsey Huffman lhuffman@carolinatrust.com 704-735-2755
Long Range Strategic Planning Stan Rogan stanrogan@gmail.com 336-534-1353
Publicity Kim Gales kgales@commscope.com 828-315-2988
Membership Team Leader Danette Landrum dlandrum@blueridgeemc.com

828-759-8919

Corporate Development Open    
Membership Team Member Shanon Crawford shanon.crawford0518@gmail.com 828-962-3332
Special Activities Open    
Past President Karen Wilson karenwilson@hbf.com 828-485-4402
 Student Activities Christy Land cland@cvcc.edu

828-327-7000

x4308

Council Delegate Ron Nicholson ronnicholson@compascable.net 828-438-1019
Council Delegate Stan Rogan stanrogan@gmail.com 336-534-1353
Regional Director Jim Santaniello

santaniello2486@roadrunner.com

704-947-1538
Community Relations Associate

Wore Giotta

WGiotta@imanet.org

800-638-4427 x1524

Chapter Operations Manual for Officers & Directors

Minneapolis Chapter Success Story
Posted with permission from Tim Dallman, President of the Minneapolis Chapter.



drupal analytics